Our Staff

Our Colleagues

Dr. Richard Pohl

EDIT Richard

pohlr@faculty.uiu.edu

Dr. Angelis Chan

Dr Angelis Chan Joy Kong

chanj@faculty.uiu.edu

Dr. Chai Ho

how@faculty.uiu.edu

Dr. Chan Chi Chuen

12180149_10153372516392535_347220844_n

chanc1@faculty.uiu.edu

Dr. Homan Leung

Homan

leungh93@faculty.uiu.edu

Dr. Elbert Lee

lees@faculty.uiu.edu

Dr. Kevin Chan

chanc@faculty.uiu.edu

Dr. Tim Li

lik@faculty.uiu.edu

Mr. Charles Chow

choww@faculty.uiu.edu

Mr. Chris Hui

huiw@faculty.uiu.edu

Mr. Daniel Cheng

chengw@faculty.uiu.edu

Mr. David Cheng

chengs@faculty.uiu.edu

Miss Diane Huntoon

huntoond@faculty.uiu.edu

Mr. Edgar Chow

Edgar at UIU2

chowt@faculty.uiu.edu

Miss Edwina Lai

Ms Edwina Lai

laiy@faculty.uiu.edu

Mr. Francisco Lo

lok@faculty.uiu.edu

Miss Grace Newstead

los1@faculty.uiu.edu

Miss Jamie Ku

jamie

kut@faculty.uiu.edu

Mr. Jordi Oromi Vines

EDIT Jordi Oromi Vines

oromivinesj@faculty.uiu.edu

Mr. Joseph Chow

image1

chows74@peacocks.uiu.edu

Mr. Victor Ching

chingw@faculty.uiu.edu

alice

Assistant Vice President for Hong Kong Operations

TRACY


            Tray Lee

TRAY


            Alvin Kwok

ALVIN

Program Manager – Admission and Registrations

            Matthew Lo

MATTHEW

Program Manager – Marketing and Communications

         Kelly Kwong

KELLY

Senior Program Officer – Admission and Registrations

         Kenneth Ho

KENNETH

Program Officer

         Anthony Lau

anthony5

Program Officer

      Dorothy Lau

d3

Program Officer

         Carol Leung

Carol_staff photo

Program Officer