Our Colleagues

Dr. Richard Pohl
pohlr@faculty.uiu.edu

Dr. Angelis Chan
chanj@faculty.uiu.edu

Dr. Vincent Chan
chanc1@faculty.uiu.edu

Dr-Elbert-Lee-2

Dr. Elbert Lee
lees@faculty.uiu.edu

Dr-Tim-Li-3

Dr. Tim Li
lik@faculty.uiu.edu

Mr.-charles-chow_2

Mr. Charles Chow
choww@faculty.uiu.edu

human

Mr. Chris Hui
huiw@faculty.uiu.edu

Dr. Homan Leung
leungh93@faculty.uiu.edu

human

Dr. Kevin Chan
chanc@faculty.uiu.edu

Mr.-David-Cheng

Mr. David Cheng
chengs@faculty.uiu.edu

Mr-Daniel-Cheng

Mr. Daniel Cheng
chengw@faculty.uiu.edu

Miss Jamie Ku
kut@faculty.uiu.edu

Ms.-Diane-Huntoon

Miss Diane Huntoon
huntoond@faculty.uiu.edu

Mr. Edgar Chow
chowt@faculty.uiu.edu

Mr-Francisco-Lo

Mr. Francisco Lo
lok@faculty.uiu.edu

Mr. Jordi Oromi Vines
oromivinesj@faculty.uiu.edu

Mr. Joseph Chow
chows74@peacocks.uiu.edu

human

Mr. Victor Ching
chingw@faculty.uiu.edu

Jasmin Fong

Miss Jasmin Fong
fongt13@peacocks.uiu.edu

Alice Hung
Assistant Vice President for Hong Kong Operations
hungy@uiu.edu

Tracy Lai
Assistant Centre Director lait@uiu.edu

Tray Lee
Administrative Manager leekc@uiu.edu

Alvin Kwok
Program Manager – Admission and Registrations
kwoky@uiu.edu

Matthew Lo
Program Manager – Marketing and Communications
lom@uiu.edu

Kenneth Ho
Program Officer
hok@uiu.edu

Anthony Lau
Program Officer – Admission and Registrations
lauh53@uiu.edu

Dorothy Lau
Program Officer
laus00@uiu.edu